Tree Fund header image

TREE Fund After Hours

Going to the ISA International Conference this summer? Join us for:

TREE Fund After Hours Buckeye Bash

Tuesday, 7 August 2018, 6:00 – 7:00 pm, immediately followed by Toast with the Host

Park Street Cantina, 491 Park St, Columbus, OH

FREE for all ISA Conference registrants, but please sign up as part of your ISA Conference registration and let us know you’re coming!

Bring your friends to celebrate TREE Fund successes and those who make it all possible:

  • Mini-Auction—Trips and treasures for every budget
  • Golden Ticket Raffle—$100 buys a chance to win the auction package of your choice (only 75 tickets available!)
  • Ken Ottman Volunteer Award winner announcement
  • Appetizers and drinks

Event proceeds benefit TREE Fund, supporting tree research and education






















Coming soon - your chance to win!

Celebrate the start of summer the week of June 18-24 with a gift to the Tour des Trees. Every $50 donation during that period earns you a chance to win an Arborwear Stretch Cambium Jacket!

close window